Altenkunstadt
Dietz Bernhard (Vertrieb & Service)
Waschbläu 4
96264 Altenkunstadt
Tel.: 09572 5825
Fax: 09572 386 00 88
Mobil: 0160 846 22 25
E-Mail: info@dietz-edv-seminare.de
Pro-fekt e.K. (Vertrieb & Service)
Kurmainzer Strasse 10
96224 Burgkunstadt
Tel. 0 9572 609694
E-Mail Kontakt@Pro-fekt.de

 

Aubstadt
– Wir suchen einen Vertriebspartner

 

Bad Staffelstein
Bornschlegel (Vertrieb & Service)
Frauendorfer Straße 23
96231 Bad Staffelstein
Tel: 09573 34928
Fax: 09573340128
E-Mail: manfred.bornschlegel@t-online.de
PC Fernwartung Obermain (Vertrieb & Service)
Krausenbachstr. 10
96231 Bad Staffelstein
Tel: 09573 235617E-Mail: info@pc-fw.de
SCHMIDT – IT-Service (Vertrieb & Service)
96145 Seßlach
Tel.: 09569 1886883
Mobil: 0171 1117011
E-Mail: kontakt@its-schmidt.de

 

Bad Rodach
StW Bad Rodach (Vertrieb)
Steinerer Weg 5
96476 Bad Rodach
Tel.: 09564 92390
E-Mail: info@stadtwerke.bad-rodach.de

 

Coburg
SÜC Energie und H2O GmbH (Vertrieb)
Bamberger Straße 2-6
96450 Coburg
Tel.: 09561 749 1555
Fax: 09561 749 1902
Rausch Thomas (Vertrieb)
Am Hasenstein 10
96450 Coburg
Tel.: 09561 10850
Mobil: 0160 7130410
E-Mail: thomas_rausch@codab.de
TBT-Communikation GmbH (Vertrieb)
Spitalgasse 1
96450 Coburg
Tel.: 09561 426010
Fax: 09561 426009
E-Mail: shop@my-extra-coburg.de

 

Heldburg
Teledienste – Thomas Westphal
Am Markt 71
98663 Heldburg
Tel.: 036871 309027
Fax: 036871 20125
Handy: 0173 9937113
E-Mail: info@teledienste-tw.de

 

Hofheim i.Ufr.
edv-Dienst Eisenmenger
Hauptstr. 12
97461 Hofheim
Tel.: 09523 503 3977
mail: info@em-punkt.de
Leithner EDV-Dienstleistungen
Rügheimer Str. 3
97461 Hofheim
Tel.: 08523 502 9951
mail: m.leithner@leithner.biz

 

Maroldsweisach
Elektro Keil (Vertrieb & Service)
Hauptstr. 33
96126 Maroldsweisach
Tel.: 09532 921010
E-Mail: keil-maroldsweisach@t-online.de

 

Redwitz a.d.Rodach
– Wir suchen einen Vertriebspartner

 

Rödental
Stadtwerke Rödental (Vertrieb)
Bürgerplatz 3
96472 Rödental
Tel.: 09563 333-0
Fax: 09563 333-59
E-Mail: info@stadtwerke-roedental.de
IT – Dienstleistungen Wittmann (Vertrieb & Service))
Iwenbergstr. 1
96472 Rödental
Tel.: 09563 20 80 95
Mobil: 0179 75 95 75 7
E-Mail: info@it-dienstleistungen-wittmann.de

 

Saal a.d.Saale
Lang Sebastian (Vertrieb & Service)
Eugen-Dietrich-Weg 9
97633 Saal a.d.Saale
Tel.: 09762 599 995 0
Mobil: 0177 17 321 18
E-Mail: sebastian.lang@mumbasa.de

 

Seßlach
SCHMIDT – IT-Service (Vertrieb & Service)
96145 Seßlach
Tel.: 09569 1886883
Mobil: 0171 1117011
E-Mail: kontakt@its-schmidt.de

 

Untermerzbach
Ospel, Bernhard (Vertrieb & Service)
Buch 15
96130 Untermerzbach
Tel.: 09533 980779
E-Mail: einfach-geschwindigkeit@ospel.net
Elektro Dietz (Vertrie & Service)
Bahnhofstr. 9
96106 Ebern
Tel.: 09531 751
E-Mail: g.dietz@euronics-dietz.de
MANDROPS (Vertrieb & Service)
Bahnhofstr.. 17
96106 Ebern
Tel.: 09531 92250
E-Mail:

 

Weitramsdorf
Moser (Vertrieb)
Gerhard Bergstraße 1
96479 Weitramsdorf
Tel.: 09561 31530
E-Mail: gerhard-moser@web.de

 

Hollstadt
Energie- und Telekommunikationsdienst
Fries Gosbert (Vertrieb)
Tulpenstraße 8
97618 Hollstadt
Tel.: 09773 6602
E-Mail: w.g.fries@gmx.de